The tennis club committee run the general club activities and deal with all of the club finances. The current committee is

Member Position Phone
Jody Chatterjee Chairman
Sue Griffin Secretary

01223 861027

Jeff Beckett Treasurer

01223 441270

Nick Hassett Match Captain (Vice Chairman)
Rosie Eggo LTA Rep
Bingfeng Mei Match Captain
Tom Hunt Match Captain
Lizzie Wieser Match Captain
Andrew Pugh Welfare Officer

Representatives of the tennis club committee also attend meetings of the Milton Community Centre Courts Committee. General court maintenance is carried out by the MCC.